-10% Avec le code ETE10 jusqu’au 21/08/2022

Women's canvas backpack

filler

Color: Gris
Price:
Sale price€43,99 Regular price€65,99
Stock:
In stock (50 units), ready to be shipped
Description

The women's canvas backpack has everything to please modern women looking for a practical and comfortable companion for everyday life.

 

With him, they can move freely and easily, while keeping a trendy. It has a modern design and is available in multiple colors suitable for all styles. Designed in Oxford and doubled in polyester, it is light and very resistant to wear.

 the Women's canvas backpack ensures great comfort of use with its ergonomic structure. It is made up of adjustable straps at the size of his choice. You can easily hold it by hand by its small upper handle. It closes in a simple way using a zipper.

He offers multiple storage solutions functional and easily accessible. There is, among other things, a main compartment, with a small zip pocket, as well as 2 front zip pockets. Its rear pocket is also very practical.

  • Main material: Oxford
  • Gender: Woman
  • Backpack type: flexible backpack
  • Interior: Pocket for mobile phone
  • Interior: Inner pocket with zipper
  • Handle/bracelet type: flexible handle
  • Article type: backpacks
  • Closure type: zipper
  • Rain blanket: yes
  • Exterior: open pocket
  • Lining material: polyester


It offers a practical and comfortable alternative to the essential handbag, here is theWoman fabric backpack! If you discover our site, do not hesitate to visit our collection pagesWomen's backpackFor always more choices.

Secure payments.
American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

-10% Avec le code PRINTEMPS10 jusqu’au 21/06/2022

Sac à Dos Toile Femme

filler

Couleur: Gris
Prix:
Prix réduit€38,99 Prix normal€76,99
Stock:
999 en stock, prêts à être livrés
Description

Le sac à dos toile femme a tout pour plaire aux femmes modernes à la recherche d'un compagnon pratique et confortable pour la vie de tous les jours. 

 

Avec lui, elles pourront se déplacer librement et facilement, tout en gardant un look tendance. Il dispose d'un design moderne et se décline en de multiples coloris adaptés à tous les styles. Conçu en oxford et doublé en polyester, il est léger et très résistant à l'usure.

 Le sac à dos toile femme assure un grand confort d'utilisation avec sa structure ergonomique. Il se compose en effet de bretelles ajustables à la taille de son choix. On peut facilement le tenir à la main par sa petite poignée supérieure. Il se ferme de façon simple à l'aide d’une fermeture à glissière.

Il offre de multiples solutions de rangement fonctionnelles et facilement accessibles. On trouve, entre autres, un compartiment principal, comportant une petite poche à zip, ainsi que 2 poches frontales à zip. Sa poche arrière est également très pratique.

  • Matériau principal : Oxford
  • Genre : FEMME
  • Type de sac à dos : Sac à dos souple
  • Intérieur : Poche pour téléphone portable
  • Intérieur : Poche intérieure à fermeture éclair
  • Type de poignée/bracelet : Poignée souple
  • Type d'article : Sacs à dos
  • Type de fermeture : fermeture à glissière
  • Couverture de pluie : Oui
  • Extérieur : Poche ouverte
  • Matériau de la doublure : Polyester


Il offre une alternative pratique et confortable à l'indispensable sac à main, voici le Sac à Dos en Tissu Femme ! Si vous découvrez notre site, n'hésitez pas a visiter nos pages de collection sac à dos femme pour toujours plus de choix.   

Paiements sécurisés.
American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.