-10% Avec le code ETE10 jusqu’au 21/08/2022

Women's backpack fabrics

filler

Color: Gris
Price:
Sale price€39,99 Regular price€58,99
Stock:
In stock (3078 units), ready to be shipped
Description

The woman fabric backpack has an elegant and timeless vintage look with its robust and neat fabric making.

This quality coating gives it good resistance to both wear and wear. Its small size allows you to get as little as possible and transport the essentials of everyday life with chic (identity papers, transport titles, wallet, novel in reading ...).

the Women's backpack fabrics Has a very practical compartment to deposit personal effects, notebooks, some pens ... It should be noted that it is compatible with the A4 format, allowing to transport your documents and other magazines.

It is ideal for pleasantly replacing the handbag or serving as an extra bag during a trip. It allows you to take, a tablet or a 13 -inch laptop. It is in bonus entirely doubled to effectively filter the ambient humidity and keep dry all its content.

He knows how to be forgotten on the shoulders due to his most comfortable adjustable straps. Its small handle allows you to move it by hand if you prefer. Finally, to store it out of dust when it is no longer of use or simply have a bag for small laundry with you.


  • Lining material: polyester
  • Portage system: Arcade shoulder strap
  • Gender: Woman
  • Main material: cotton fabric
  • Interior: Inner slit pocket
  • Closure type: String
  • Handle/bracelet type: flexible handle
  • Style: casual
  • Backpack type: flexible backpack
  • Techniques: embossing

 

A functional and compact bag, very useful to transport all its essentials everywhere with you, here is the Best woman backpack. If you discover our site, do not hesitate to visit our collection pagesWomen's backpackFor always more choices.

Secure payments.
American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

-10% Avec le code ETE10 jusqu’au 21/08/2022

Sac à Dos Femme Tissus

filler

Couleur: Gris
Prix:
Prix réduit€40,99 Prix normal€60,99
Stock:
3078 en stock, prêts à être livrés
Description

Le sac à dos femme tissus possède une allure vintage élégante et indémodable avec sa confection robuste et soignée en tissu. 

Ce revêtement de qualité lui confère une bonne résistance aussi bien à l'usure qu'aux intempéries. Sa petite taille permet de s'encombrer le moins possible et de transporter avec chic les indispensables du quotidien (papiers d'identité, titres de transport, portefeuille, roman en cours de lecture...). 

Le sac à dos femme tissus dispose d'un compartiment bien pratique pour y déposer des effets personnels, des carnets, quelques stylos... Il est à noter qu'il est compatible avec le format A4, permettant de transporter vos documents et autres magazines.

Il est idéal pour remplacer agréablement le sac à main ou servir comme sac d'appoint lors d'un voyage. Il permet d'emporter, une tablette ou un pc portable 13 pouces. Il est en prime entièrement doublé pour filtrer efficacement l'humidité ambiante et garder au sec tout son contenu.

Il sait se faire oublier sur les épaules en raison de ses bretelles réglables des plus confortables. Sa petite anse permet de le déplacer à la main si l'on préfère. Enfin, pour l'entreposer à l'abri de la poussière lorsqu'il n'est plus d'utilité ou simplement avoir toujours avec soi un sac pour le petit linge.


  • Matériau de la doublure : Polyester
  • Système de portage : Bandoulière en arcade
  • Genre : FEMME
  • Matériau principal : Tissu en coton
  • Intérieur : Poche intérieure à fente
  • Type de fermeture : STRING
  • Type de poignée/bracelet : Poignée souple
  • Style : Casual
  • Type de sac à dos : Sac à dos souple
  • Techniques : Gaufrage

 

Un sac fonctionnel et compact, très utile pour transporter tous ses indispensables partout avec soi, voici le Meilleur Sac à Dos Femme. Si vous découvrez notre site, n'hésitez pas a visiter notre pages de collection Sac à dos Femme pour toujours plus de choix.   

Paiements sécurisés.
American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.