-10% Avec le code ETE10 jusqu’au 21/08/2022

Backpack School Garcon

filler

Color: Light blue
Price:
Sale price€61,99 Regular price€80,99
Stock:
In stock (197 units), ready to be shipped
Description

The Garcon School Backpack is perfect for little boys looking for style and practicality.

This backpack The most relaxed and cool children will suit the most children. Made of high -end Oxford, it is light, waterproof and solid to withstand wear and scratches. Reinforcements of the seams bring even more robustness welcome when the bag is loaded and heavy. Clever and ergonomic, it is suitable from CE2 to college.

This Backpack School Garcon consists of a compatible compatible with A4 and 24x32 formats doubled to accommodate all cases. Thus, notebooks, books, binders and kits will find their place with organization and efficiency. In addition, a zipped outdoor front pocket allows you to slide a small snack or a transport ticket at the last minute.

For travel, the Backpack School Garcon is suitable for children. This is fitted with a foaming back panel as well as two adjustable straps, which can be quoted with delicacy on the shoulders and limit low back pain. As a bonus, a portage handle is located on the top in order to handle it or catch it by hand quickly in class or at home.

Do not hesitate to take a look at the rest of the collectionBoy backpack. Choice for all!


  • Main material: Oxford
  • Genre: Unisex
  • Portage system: resin mesh
  • Lining material: polyester
  • Handle/bracelet type: flexible handle
  • Article type: Backpack
  • Closure type: zipper
  • Techniques: embossing


It has a graphic and colorful urban style, here is the Garcon School Bag.

Secure payments.
American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

-10% Avec le code ETE10 jusqu’au 21/08/2022

Sac a Dos Ecole Garcon

filler

Couleur: Bleu Foncé
Prix:
Prix réduit€31,99
Stock:
177 en stock, prêts à être livrés
Description

Le sac a dos ecole garcon est parfait pour les petits garçons à la recherche de style et de praticité. 

Ce cartable conviendra aux plus enfants les plus décontractés et cool. Fabriqué en oxford haut de gamme, il est léger, imperméable et bien solide pour résister à l'usure et aux éraflures. Des renforts des coutures apportent encore plus de robustesse bienvenue lorsque le sac est chargé et lourd. Astucieux et ergonomique, il convient dès le CE2 jusqu'au collège. 

Ce sac a dos ecole garcon se compose d'un compartiment compatible aux formats A4 et 24x32 doublé pour accueillir toutes les affaires. Ainsi, cahiers, livres, classeurs et trousses trouveront leur place avec organisation et efficacité. De plus, une poche avant extérieure zippée permet de glisser à la dernière minute un petit encas ou un ticket de transport. 

Pour les déplacements, le sac a dos ecole garcon est adapté aux enfants. Celui-ci est muni d'un panneau dorsal moussé ainsi que de deux sangles ajustables matelassées pouvant être déposées avec délicatesse sur les épaules et limiter les douleurs lombaires. En prime, une anse de portage est située sur le dessus afin de le manier ou de l'attraper à la main rapidement en classe ou à la maison.

N'hésitez pas a jeter un œil au reste de la collection sac a dos garçon . Du choix pour tous !


  • Matériau principal : Oxford
  • Genre : Unisexe
  • Système de portage : Maille en résine
  • Matériau de la doublure : Polyester
  • Type de poignée/bracelet : Poignée souple
  • Type d'article : Sac à dos
  • Type de fermeture : fermeture à glissière
  • Techniques : Gaufrage


Il arbore un style urbain graphique et coloré, voici le sac ecole garcon.

Paiements sécurisés.
American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.