-10% Avec le code ETE10 jusqu’au 21/08/2022

Fishing backpack

filler

Color: Camouflage Jaune
Price:
Sale price€51,99 Regular price€70,99
Stock:
In stock (4741 units), ready to be shipped
Description

A 23 -liter fishing bag ideal for a day full of socket!

This bag offers rooms for three fishing rods or landing nets on each side of the bag. It is made of waterproof high density polyester fiber, there are adjustable loops and zipper.

You can find multilayer compartments and outdoor pockets. Easy to store for your bait, pliers, fishing canes, fishing boxes, wallets, cups and all other accessories.Comfortable and ergonomic, there is a thicker, breathable, adjustable backpack. Extended shoulders for a more comfortable feeling.

Fish will love him too. It is also possible to use it on a shoulder or on the shoulders, depending on your personal preferences.Its dimensions are 45 cm x 26 cm x 26 cm, it is a moderate size and makes the portable bag, it is the best choice for outdoor activities.

  • Material: polyester
  • Use: Multi-Usages
  • Fabric: polyester fiber
  • Kind: Cylinder fishing bags
  • Free delivery

We also offer the 20L isothermal bagPerfect for nique spikes with family or friends. Also available the collection travel backpackFor always more adventure. Discover our choices inman backpackFor work or everyday life but in style obviously.


Secure payments.
American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

-10% Avec le code PRINTEMPS10 jusqu’au 21/06/2022

Sac a Dos de Peche

filler

Color: Camouflage Gris
Prix:
Prix réduit€49,99 Prix normal€68,99
Stock:
1000 en stock, prêts à être livrés
Description

Un sac a dos de peche de 23 litres idéal pour une journée plein de prise !

Ce sac vous propose des chambres pour trois canne à pêche ou épuisette de chaque côté du sac. Il est fabriqué en fibre de Polyester haute densité imperméable, il y a des boucle réglable et des fermeture à glissière.

Vous pourrez retrouver des compartiments multicouches et des poches extérieure. Des facile à ranger pour vos appâts, pinces, cannes à pêche, boîtes à pêche, portefeuilles, tasses et tous les autres accessoires. Confortable et ergonomique, il y a un dos rembourré et ergonomique plus épais, respirant, réglable.  Des bandoulières élargie pour une sensation plus confortable.

Les poissons l'aimeront aussi. Il est possible également de l'utiliser sur une épaule ou sur les épaules, selon vos préférences personnelles. Ses dimensions sont de 45 cm x 26 cm x 26 cm, c'est une taille modérée et rend le sac portable, c'est le meilleur choix pour les activités de plein air.

  • Matériau: Polyester
  • Utilisation: Multi-usages
  • Tissu: fibre polyester
  • Type: Sacs de pêche en cylindre
  • Livraison Offerte

Nous vous proposons aussi, le sac isotherme 20l parfait pour les piques niques en famille ou entre amis. Également disponible la collection sac a dos de voyage pour toujours plus d'aventure. Découvrez donc nos choix en sac a dos homme pour le travail ou la vie de tous les jours mais avec style évidement. 


Paiements sécurisés.
American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.